Solved Litle help (1 Viewer)

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

fmsc88

Registered
Registered
Change Type Resource
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Sep 20, 2019
Messages
15
Reaction score
2
Hello, first of all thank you for this great addon.
Made the tests i wanted and works perfect.

I have 1 question, where i can change the fontawesome on the account menu?
this.JPG


Also check how looks the account upgrade description on the invoice
invoice.JPG

1 extra question, with the Upgrade Coupons can i limit specific coupon per user?
For example, i create 1 coupon for all users but each user can use it only 1 time the coupon

i have an issue, every time i click the icon on the account menu i get 1579504461041.png
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
Hello,

I have 1 question, where i can change the fontawesome on the account menu?
this.JPG
Please give me the link of your site.

Also check how looks the account upgrade description on the invoice
invoice.JPG
In the next update it'll be fixed.

1 extra question, with the Upgrade Coupons can i limit specific coupon per user?
For example, i create 1 coupon for all users but each user can use it only 1 time the coupon
Currently no.

i have an issue, every time i click the icon on the account menu i get
1579504461041.png
Make sure you give me the whole the error.
 

fmsc88

Registered
Registered
Change Type Resource
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Sep 20, 2019
Messages
15
Reaction score
2
Code:
Server error log
ErrorException: [E_NOTICE] Trying to get property 'xs_uup_alert_time_expired' of non-object src/addons/XenSoluce/UserUpgradePro/Repository/ExpiringUserUpgrade.php:56
Code:
Stack trace
#0 src/addons/XenSoluce/UserUpgradePro/Repository/ExpiringUserUpgrade.php(56): XF::handlePhpError(8, '[E_NOTICE] Tryi...', '/home/admin/web...', 56, Array)
#1 src/addons/XenSoluce/UserUpgradePro/Repository/ExpiringUserUpgrade.php(26): XenSoluce\UserUpgradePro\Repository\ExpiringUserUpgrade->ForeachUpgrade(Object(XF\Mvc\Entity\ArrayCollection), 'Expired')
#2 src/addons/XenSoluce/UserUpgradePro/Cron/ExpiringUserUpgrade.php(10): XenSoluce\UserUpgradePro\Repository\ExpiringUserUpgrade->alertExpiringUserUpgrades()
#3 [internal function]: XenSoluce\UserUpgradePro\Cron\ExpiringUserUpgrade::runAlertExpiringUserUpgrades(Object(XF\Entity\CronEntry))
#4 src/XF/Job/Cron.php(35): call_user_func(Array, Object(XF\Entity\CronEntry))
#5 src/XF/Job/Manager.php(253): XF\Job\Cron->run(G)
#6 src/XF/Job/Manager.php(195): XF\Job\Manager->runJobInternal(Array, G)
#7 src/XF/Job/Manager.php(79): XF\Job\Manager->runJobEntry(Array, G)
#8 job.php(42): XF\Job\Manager->runQueue(false, 8)
#9 {main}
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
can you give me a subscription screenshot like this: Screenshot
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
that she's the button that makes that mistake?
 

fmsc88

Registered
Registered
Change Type Resource
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Sep 20, 2019
Messages
15
Reaction score
2
which button mate?

the last 5 minutes i have disabled your cron, no error so far.

saw the cron on the error log
Code:
#3 [internal function]: XenSoluce\UserUpgradePro\Cron\ExpiringUserUpgrade::runAlertExpiringUserUpgrades(Object(XF\Entity\CronEntry))
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
Yeah, it's visibly from the cron.
 

fmsc88

Registered
Registered
Change Type Resource
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Sep 20, 2019
Messages
15
Reaction score
2
It should be, since i disabled the cron i don't see any error

I disabled and i don't want it because for alerts i use the Expiring User Upgrades

Those are my settings for alerts,alerts.JPG i suppose your addon wont block the other to send alerts? right?


Also thank you for this great addon.
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
It should be, since i disabled the cron i don't see any error

I disabled and i don't want it because for alerts i use the Expiring User Upgrades

Those are my settings for alerts,View attachment 371 i suppose your addon wont block the other to send alerts? right?


Also thank you for this great addon.
I don't think my addon will block the other one.
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
359
Reaction score
176
1 extra question, with the Upgrade Coupons can i limit specific coupon per user?
For example, i create 1 coupon for all users but each user can use it only 1 time the coupon
Hello,

Next addon update: [Xen-Soluce] Upgrade Coupons it will be implaimenting.

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 
Top Bottom