fa-comments or fa-headset; empty = default icon), an order and an enabled/disabled state. The selector of the list (tooltip Set … as the default room) sets the default room, which must be enabled. Deleting a room erases its messages, reactions, attachments, events and permissions: this cannot be undone (a confirmation is asked)./, without the /) and its aliases;/clear and /purge)./ban without being able to use /clear.Class :: method provided by an add-on. This feature is reserved for the administrators who manage the servers (it runs code).