Solved Accessed unknown getter 'uuds' (1 Viewer)

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

tommx

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Duration
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Duration is working just fine for the first Account upgrade but when creating a second one I get this error:

InvalidArgumentException: Accessed unknown getter 'uuds' on XenSoluce\UserUpgradeDuration:uud[1]
src/XF/Mvc/Entity/Entity.php:194


Stack trace
#0 src/XF/Mvc/Entity/Entity.php(106): XF\Mvc\Entity\Entity->get('uuds')
#1 internal_data/code_cache/templates/l1/s3/public/account_upgrades.php(53): XF\Mvc\Entity\Entity->offsetGet('uuds')
#2 src/XF/Template/Templater.php(1320): XF\Template\Templater->{closure}(Object(ThemeHouse\UIX\XF\Template\Templater), Array)
#3 src/XF/Template/Template.php(24): XF\Template\Templater->renderTemplate('account_upgrade...', Array)
#4 src/XF/Mvc/Renderer/Html.php(48): XF\Template\Template->render()
#5 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(458): XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html->renderView('XF:Account\\Upgr...', 'public:account_...', Array)
#6 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(440): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->renderView(Object(XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html), Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View))
#7 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(400): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->renderReply(Object(XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html), Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View))
#8 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(58): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->render(Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View), 'html')
#9 src/XF/App.php(2184): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->run()
#10 src/XF.php(391): XF\App->run()
#11 index.php(20): XF::runApp('XF\\Pub\\App')
#12 {main}
 
Last edited:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
340
Reaction score
166
Duration is working just fine for the first Account upgrade but when creating a second one I get this error:

InvalidArgumentException: Accessed unknown getter 'uuds' on XenSoluce\UserUpgradeDuration:uud[1]
src/XF/Mvc/Entity/Entity.php:194


Stack trace
#0 src/XF/Mvc/Entity/Entity.php(106): XF\Mvc\Entity\Entity->get('uuds')
#1 internal_data/code_cache/templates/l1/s3/public/account_upgrades.php(53): XF\Mvc\Entity\Entity->offsetGet('uuds')
#2 src/XF/Template/Templater.php(1320): XF\Template\Templater->{closure}(Object(ThemeHouse\UIX\XF\Template\Templater), Array)
#3 src/XF/Template/Template.php(24): XF\Template\Templater->renderTemplate('account_upgrade...', Array)
#4 src/XF/Mvc/Renderer/Html.php(48): XF\Template\Template->render()
#5 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(458): XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html->renderView('XF:Account\\Upgr...', 'public:account_...', Array)
#6 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(440): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->renderView(Object(XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html), Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View))
#7 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(400): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->renderReply(Object(XF\Mvc\Renderer\Html), Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View))
#8 src/XF/Mvc/Dispatcher.php(58): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->render(Object(XF\Mvc\Reply\View), 'html')
#9 src/XF/App.php(2184): XF\Mvc\Dispatcher->run()
#10 src/XF.php(391): XF\App->run()
#11 index.php(20): XF::runApp('XF\\Pub\\App')
#12 {main}
Hello,

Could you describe to me a little bit more about the actions you take ?

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

tommx

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Duration
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Creating a second Account upgrade in ACP already causing this issue. Even without adding a second duration in it.
When checking the Upgrade on the Account page no Duration field is shown (see screenshot), but it's working on the first account upgrade.
Already tried deleting and readding the upgrade.


And there are multiple durations in the second upgrade.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
340
Reaction score
166
Hello,

It'll be fixed in the next update.

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

tommx

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Duration
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Is there a quick fix possible? Like tell me what to do?
 

tommx

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Duration
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
When will this be realeased?
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
340
Reaction score
166
Hello,

I don't know, probably during the day.

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
340
Reaction score
166
Hello,

Fixed in the 2.0.2 Fix 1 ! ;)

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

tommx

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Duration
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Thanks!

Well..... the error is gone but the duration field is missing xD

Nevermind! It's working fine.... my dumbass was uploading the patch but not upgrading.
Thanks again for the fast support.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
340
Reaction score
166
Hello,

Does it work now?

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 
Top Bottom