Implemented possibility of generating more than one token (1 Viewer)

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

est3ban129

Licensed
Licensed
Required Custom Fields On Upgrade
Required Custom Fields On Forums
Invite System
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
I currently have 3 types of Token.

2 for administrators and 1 for registered users.

In the case of administrators only 1 token appears to generate.
How can I generate invitations with the second token?
It would be good to add a list with the available tokens and a small legend to reference each one of them

1592744579647.png
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
236
Hello,

I may have misunderstood the suggestion, because currently you can generate more than one invitation code with the same token, you just can't select the token.​
For the moment I've added this: Screenshot.

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 
Last edited:

est3ban129

Licensed
Licensed
Required Custom Fields On Upgrade
Required Custom Fields On Forums
Invite System
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
Hello,

I may have misunderstood the suggestion, because currently you can generate more than one invitation code with the same token, you just can't select the token.
For the moment I've added this: Screenshot.

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
That right there in the picture is perfect.

a legend is missing to differentiate which token
 
Last edited by a moderator:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
236
What do you want as a legend?
 

est3ban129

Licensed
Licensed
Required Custom Fields On Upgrade
Required Custom Fields On Forums
Invite System
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
Name of tokens for example
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
236
It's going to be too much information ^^, otherwise I just put the title, right?
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
236
Hello,

Just like that: Screenshot ?
And when there's only one token I also put the title or I put the token? Screenshot

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

est3ban129

Licensed
Licensed
Required Custom Fields On Upgrade
Required Custom Fields On Forums
Invite System
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
it would be that simple.
When there is one, it is automatically selected.
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
236
Yes, when there's only one, it's directly selected.
 
Top Bottom