Implemented User search filter by conditions. (1 Viewer)

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
User search filter by conditions.
Just as you can do in the standard "batch update".
Eg: User registered between 1.4.2020 and 30.4.2020
then do ...

I would like to set users who have not been online since February 20, 2020 to "awaiting email confirmation".

Could you implement that?
 
Last edited:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
Hello,

Ok I'll see what I can do, but it seems to me that with: Screenshot you can already do that

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Pls support me. Thx.
My english is terrible. What do you mean?
Which screenshot?
Maybe you can upgrade your addon with this function.
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
maybe I'll give this addon away to my colleague. Is this allowed?

I need this not.

Here my screenshot

I can not filtering which users are to edit.
If I have 2000 users....I want to filter...You understand?
Like this (attachement)
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
I will see to add this feature!
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
Hello,

What do you want as criteria for the user search?

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Hi
1. Mark all (see screenshot)....I have over 1k users to mark ^^
2. Criteria like "not online since" or "registered between". Similar to the standard "batch user update".

If it's possible...... yes :)
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
All right, I'll see what I can do. It'll probably be on a different page than the current one, and it'll work like : batch user update
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
ATM it shows like this:
Auswahl_001.png
Your addon makes a 2nd entry (Batch update users state)
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
No, I mean there's another page to select criteria.
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
In the current addon? Did I overlook this?
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
NO, I'll see an update, or there'll be another page to select criteria.
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
OK thank you.
Now I understand. My english is terrible ^^
 

SyTry

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
176
Reaction score
124
Hello,

This is implemented in the next update, we will share it tomorrow ! (y)

Thank you for this suggestion. :)

Regards, SyTry
 

treki

Licensed
Licensed
Hide BB Code
Batch Update Users
Joined
Oct 11, 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Wow. Good job. Thx so much.
 

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
466
Reaction score
210
Hello,

It's going to happen, we saw some mistakes, we fix them and we share it!
 
Top Bottom