Implemented Folders and Account Upgrades (1 Viewer)

Users who are viewing this thread

Liam's add-ons
Conversation Folders

tommyxv

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Jul 11, 2020
Messages
31
Reaction score
14
Looks like if you allow a user group (promoted by an account upgrade) to create 10 folders for example, (instead of the default set a 5 folders), when the account upgrade expires and they are no longer in that user group, they still have the 10 folders. If they delete a folder, they would have 9 and not be able to create a new one.

Can you make so the the last 5 of folders over the default 3 folder gets removed and those PMs get put back in their main inbox. Otherwise this add-on cannot be properly used with account upgrades.

Thanks!
 
Last edited:

CRUEL-MODZ

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Licensed
Joined
Jul 8, 2019
Messages
725
Reaction score
280
Hello,

I can do it, but it might be heavy for your users.
Another problem, which folder should I delete?

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ
 

tommyxv

Licensed
Licensed
User Upgrade Pro
Joined
Jul 11, 2020
Messages
31
Reaction score
14
Hello,

I can do it, but it might be heavy for your users.
Another problem, which folder should I delete?

Regards, CRUEL-MODZ

Any solution for this yet? I know you are a busy guy! :D
 
Top Bottom